University Progression Pathways

EDUTRAIN360 offers a range of higher education pathways offering flexibility depending on both the learner’s needs and timescales.

Traditional routes are identified below along with the accelerate routes which reduce the time and costs of obtaining the same Vocationally Related Qualifications, University Degree and/or Masters.



Some of the universities, where previous EDUTRAIN360 graduates gained entry or have formal progression arrangements include:

Aston University
Anglia Ruskin University London
Bangor University
Birmingham City University
Birmingham University
BPP University
Brunel University London
Coventry University
Coventry University London and Degenham
Cranfield University
De Montfort University
London South Bank University
Middlesex University London
Newcastle College(HE)
Nottingham Trent University
University of Roehampton, London
The University of East London
The University of Law
The University of Ulster
University of Bedfordshire
University of Central Lancashire
University of Chester
University of Dundee
University of Essex
University of Greenwich
University of Hertfordshire
University of Kent
University of Northumbria
University of Portsmouth
University of Sunderland
University of Sunderland London
University of the West of England-UWE Bristol
University of the West of Scotland
University of the West of Scotland London
University of Worcester
University of Wolverhampton
University of Derby
University of Surrey
Kingston University
University of Strathclyde
Hult International Business School
Liverpool John Moores University

QA Higher Education:
The University of Ulster London & Birmingham
University of Northumbria London & Birmingham
Middlesex University
Southampton Solent University
Oxford International pathway campuses:
DMU LIPC – De Montfort University
Bangor University
University of Dundee
University of Greenwich

Navitas Campuses:
Hertfordshire International College
LBIC at Brunel University
International College Wales Swansea
International College Portsmouth
Cambridge Ruskin International College
Birmingham City University International College
Edinburgh International College
International College at Robert Gordon University
Plymouth University International College
University of Northampton International College

INTO City, University Of London
INTO St George’s, University Of London
INTO University Of Gloucestershire
INTO University Of Stirling
INTO London World Education Centre
Norwich Institute For Language Education
INTO-Manchester Metropolitan University
INTO-The University Of Manchester
INTO University Of East Anglia
INTO University Of Exeter
INTO Newcastle University
Newcastle University London
INTO Manchester
INTO Glasgow Caledonian University
INTO Queen’s University Belfast

Cambridge Education Group Pathway Partner:
Birkbeck, University
Goldsmiths, University
Queen Mary University
Royal Holloway, University
Institute of Education (IOE), University
Royal Veterinary College, University
The Courtauld Institute of Art, University
Heythrop College, University

Study Group Pathway Partner:
Bellerbys College
Coventry University London Campus
Dublin International Study Centre
Holland International Study Centre
Istituto Marangoni
Keele University
Kingston University, London
Lancaster University
Leeds International Study Centre
Leeds Beckett University
Royal Holloway, University of London
Trinity College Dublin
University College Dublin
University of Huddersfield
University of Leeds
University of Leicester
University of Lincoln
Liverpool John Moores University
The University of Law
The University of Sheffield
University of Strathclyde
University of Surrey
University of Sussex

Kaplan Int. College London in Partnership With:
Aston University NCUK partner
Bournemouth University
City, University of London
Cranfield University
Nottingham Trent University
The University of Nottingham
University of Aberdeen
University of Birmingham NCUK partner
University of Brighton
University of Essex
University of Glasgow
University of Liverpool
University of Salford NCUK university
University of the West of England, Bristol
University of Westminster
University of York
Birmingham City University
Kingston University London -NCUK partner
Leeds Beckett University -NCUK university
Liverpool John Moores University -NCUK university
Manchester Metropolitan University NCUK university
Northumbria University
Queen Mary, University of London -NCUK partner
Royal Holloway, University of London
Sheffield Hallam University -NCUK university
University of Bedfordshire
University of Bradford -NCUK university
University of Bristol -NCUK partner
University of Huddersfield -NCUK university
University of Hull
University of Kent -NCUK partner
University of Leeds -NCUK university
University of Manchester -NCUK university
University of Portsmouth
University of Sheffield -NCUK university